Your partner in beauty & cosmetics

Ageon GmbH was founded in 2006 and offers an established trading network based on a long business experience. Our experience has allowed us to grow in retail and wholesale trade. Through our integrity and experience we have proofen to our suppliers and customers that we are a reliable and trustworthy business partner.

In reliance on our strong and diverse distribution channels we are able to trade exclusively in high-value EU goods from renowned brands and supply our customers worldwide on a daily basis. We are always interested in your offers and price lists.

We offer top-offers, new and popular brands on a regular basis. To make sure that you always have the newest prices and availability information we offer weekly price lists and offers to all our partners for our inventory. If we currently do not have an article in stock you can always send us a request - we will then ask our suppliers for you and get back to you with an individual offer.

Our Services

Successful trade relations require indivual solutions. We do not wish to stand in the way of that but further it. For large to small customers - we will always find the right solution and a matching offer in all sizes. Take your pick from a wide variety of Perfume and Cosmetics articles. Our offers are always fresh.

Profit from the opportunities we have created with our trade network. No matter if you require large amounts of individual goods or many different articles - we will find the right offer for you. We continually strive to improve our assortment and are open to individual inquiries and offers.

With us your can always be sure: We know our business. This is why we are a strong partner. You want a smooth business process - so do we. This is why punctually and quality are our top priorities. Our team always respects the secure storage and shipping requirements of all products. You always receive your shipment as fast as possible. These are our proven principles.

With out international network and our principles we offer our customers a lasting benefit. We offer you access to a wide variety of brands and niche brands.

Dior Chanel Estee Lauder Filorga Jean Paul Gaultier Givenchy Gurlain Hermes Kanebo Sensai Kenzo La Mer La Prairie Lancome Narciso Rodriguez Paco Rabanne Philip B Revitalash Sa3 Shiseido Valentino Tom Ford Versace Yves Saint Laurent Creed Armani Prada

Assortment of Goods

Perfume

Perfume

Make-Up

Make-Up

Personal Care

Personal Care

Toiletries

Toiletries

Mens Care

Mens Care

Gift Sets

Gift Sets

Contact

You can contact us here:

E-Mail: info@ageongmbh.de
Telephone: +49 2246 9486702
Fax: +49 2246 3038572
Contact Form: Contact Form

You can find us here:

Ageon GmbH, Raiffeisenstrasse 5a, D-53797 Lohmar

Our Team

We are convinced that our team is our greatest strength. Our team is responsible for making sure that all processes run smoothly and to make sure that our business aprtners can rely on our services. This is why we build our team of highly engaged, responsible and professional employees.

Our employees are aware of their tasks and responsibilities to make sure that our customers are always served with the optimal services and best prices while maintaining the best possible service level. Convince yourself now and get to know our team:

Our Team

Ihr Partner in Beauty & Kosmetik

Die Ageon GmbH wurde im Jahre 2006 geründet und bietet durch eine langjährige Erfahrung ein etabliertes Vertriebsnetzwerk. Unsere Erfahrung hat uns im Einzel- und Großhandel wachsen lassen. Mit einer starken Integrität und Erfahrung haben wir sowohl unseren Lieferanten als auch unseren Kunden bewiesen, dass wir ein zuverlässiger und vertrauensvoller Partner sind.

Dank unserer starken und vielseitgen Distributionskanäle ist es uns möglich ausschließlich hochwertige EU-Ware von renommierten Marken zu beziehen und unsere Kunden täglich weltweit zu beliefern. Ebenfalls sind wir jeder Zeit auch an Angeboten und Preilisten Ihrerseits interessiert.

Wir bieten Ihnen regelmäßig Top-Angebote sowie neue und beliebte Markenartikel. Damit Sie immer die neusten Preise und Bestände kennen bieten wir Ihnen wöchentliche Preislisten und Angebote zu unserem Sortiment an. Falls wir einen Artikel nicht auf Lager haben können Sie diese auch direkt Anfragen - wir Fragen dann unsere Lieferanten für Sie und erstellen Ihnen ein indivuelles Angebot.

Unsere Leistungen

Erfolgreicher Handel fordert individuelle Lösungen. Das wollen wir nicht behindern, sondern unterstützen. Von groß bis klein - wir finden für jeden Kunden die richtige Lösung und bieten passenden Angebote in allen Größen. Suchen Sie aus vielen Parfüm- und Kosmetikprodukten aus. Unsere Auswahl ist immer aktuell.

Profitieren Sie von den Möglichkeiten die wir mit unserem Netzwerk schaffen können. Ob Sie eine kleine Anzahl an verschiedenen Produkten oder größe Programme bestellen möchte, wir bieten für jeden das richtige Angebot. Wir arbeiten stets daran unser Sortiment zu verbreiten und sind für individuelle Anfragen und Angebote offen.

Bei uns dürfen Sie sich drauf verlassen: Wir wissen was wir tun. Das macht uns zu einem starken Partner. Sie mögen den reibungslosen Ablauf - wir auch. Deshalb stehen Pünktlichkeit und Arbeitsqualität bei uns ganz oben. Unser Team achtet stets auf die sichere Lagerung und Verpackung aller Produkte. Sie bekommen unsere Lieferung grundsätzlich so kurzfristig wie möglich. Das sind unsere bewährten Grundsätze.

Durch unser internationales Netzwerk und unsere Grundsätze bieten wir unseren Kunden einen nachhaltigen Mehrwert. Wir bieten Ihnen Zugriff auf eine vielzahl von Marken und Nischenmarken.

Dior Chanel Estee Lauder Filorga Jean Paul Gaultier Givenchy Gurlain Hermes Kanebo Sensai Kenzo La Mer La Prairie Lancome Narciso Rodriguez Paco Rabanne Philip B Revitalash Sa3 Shiseido Valentino Tom Ford Versace Yves Saint Laurent Creed Armani Prada

Warensortiment

Parfüm

Parfüm

Make-Up

Make-Up

Pflege Produkte

Pflege Produkte

Badartikel

Badartikel

Herrenpflege

Herrenpflege

Geschenksets

Geschenksets

Kontakt

So können Sie uns erreichen:

E-Mail: info@ageongmbh.de
Telefon: +49 2246 9486702
Fax: +49 2246 3038572
Kontaktformular: Kontaktformular

Sie finden uns hier:

Ageon GmbH, Raiffeisenstrasse 5a, D-53797 Lohmar

Das Team

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass unser Team unsere größte Stärke ist. Unser Team ist dafür verantwortlich, dass alle Prozesse reibungslos laufen und unsere Geschäftspartner sich auf unsere Leistung verlassen können. Deshalb bilden wir unser Team aus engagierten, verantwortungsbewussten und professionellen Mitarbeitern.

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind sich Ihrer Aufgaben und Verantwortung bewusst um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Kunden stets mit den richtigen Leistungen, zu den besten Preisen und mit dem höchsten möglichen Service-Level behandelt werden. Überzeugen Sie sich jetzt selbst und lernen Sie unser Team kennen:

Das Team